Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Service and administration

Follow the link to a presentation of the person and his/her duties, and contact information.

Chief administrator
Petra Löfgren

Finance administrators
Jolanta Molden
Anna-Karin Ryberg
Christina Wanner

Communications officer
Ann-Sofie Sten


Programme coordinator
Linnéa Almqvist

Director of Studies:
Kerstin Watson Falkman
Or send email to Director of Studies

Study administration and study counsellors:
See Student services

Administrative office, postgraduate program:
Ann Backlund


Jenny Ylisirkka Toresdotter
Charlotte Rönn

Service Technicians, Campus Linné

Page Manager: Ann-Sofie Sten|Last update: 1/4/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?