Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact information

Head of Department:
Jesper Lundgren
, +46 (0)31-786 5974





Deputy Head of Department

responsible for research and postgraduate education
Leif Strömwall
E-mail, +46 (0)31-786 1665




Assistant Head of Department:

responsible for education
Kerstin Watson Falkman
E-mail, +46 (0)31-786 4261




Assistant Head of Department

responsible for work environment
Christian Jacobsson
E-mail, +46 (0)31-786 1669




Chief administrator
Petra Löfgren
E-mail, +46 (0)766-18 16 98




(You can reach the full group of H of D by e-mail.)




Steering committee

Head of Department, Deputy Head of Department, Assistant Head of Department, Chief Administrator, Head of Administration, Director of Studies.

The steering committee meets Mondays.

Contact: You can reach the steering committee by e-mail.

Page Manager: Ann-Sofie Sten|Last update: 12/14/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?