Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contacts

Department of Psychology

Visiting address

Haraldsgatan 1, Göteborg
Trams and buses

Student services

Welcome to visit student services on the 1st floor!

Study councellor: Elin Carlfalk, elin.carlfalk@psy.gu.se, +46 (0)31 786 6766:

  • The Master's programme in Psychological Science
  • Single subject courses in English, First and Second Cycle
  • Single subject courses in Swedish, Second Cycle


Study councellor:
Marie Lomberg, marie.lomberg@psy.gu.se, +46 (0)31 786 5544:

  • Single subject courses in Swedish, First Cycle


Examinaton administration: Helny Malmborg, helny.malmborg@psy.gu.se, +46 (0)31 786 1683

Study with a disability

Coordinator: Chrissie Evling: chrissie.evling@psy.gu.se, +46 (0)31 786 1670

Please contact the coordinator for more information about extra avaliable educational support. Read more about studying with a disability at the Student Portal.

Exchange studies in Psychology

Courses in psychology are a part of the Faculty of Social Sciences' exhange programmes. For more information, applications, other courses etc, please visit the Faculty of Social Sciences pages for incoming exchange students

International coordinator, Department of Psychology:
Niklas Fransson: niklas.fransson@psy.gu.se, +46 (0)31 786 1684

Teachers

For individual teacher's contact details, please see the department's list of personnel.

Head of education

Head of education, undergraduate level: Cecilia Jacobsson Bergstad: cecilia.j.bergstad@psy.gu.se, tel. +46 (0)31-786 4253.

Study rules, and how to make a complaint if the department deviates from the rules.

 

Get to know us

Meet people from our Faculty of Social Sciences and learn what they care about in the world and why they are here.

The way we study

Teri-Anne talks with some fellow international students about the way you study in Sweden - Sometimes it differs a bit from back home...

Page Manager: Marie Lomberg|Last update: 9/26/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?